Tags

,

What a week I’m having!!!

First, I got nominated for an award (post coming up next) and now this!

I open my inbox and there it was!

Good Evening Jazz Cat Jay,

We have learned that you are interested in joining the Feline Bureau of Investigation. We are always looking for cats who are willing to go on adventures and watch out for evil in any shape and form.

Your mission Jazz, if you should decide to accept it, is to be ever vigilant and be able to drop what even you are doing when you are required. You are part of a crack unit whose .001 Agent is Ginger Jasper and is currently managed by Agent .008 Kozmo. If you discover any evil that needs to be addressed, do not hesitate to contact Kozmo or Queen Penelope.

Attached to this email, you will find your badge of identification. Remember to wear or post it proudly!

As always, should you or any of the FBI be caught, the Secretary will disavow any knowledge of your actions.

Good Luck Jazz Cat Jay!

 

Oh yeah!

I can’t wait for my first mission

