Tags

,

So!

It is AWARD TIME

OK, maybe NOT that award… yet! MOL

This post is loooong overdue but better late than never, right?

The good thing about procrastinating being so busy, is that I got another award in the mean time so I get to brag even more I didn’t have to write another post.

First, my buddy TFG awarded me with the Sunshine Award.  You may have notice the nice badge on my side bar but I wasn’t a good cat and didn’t complete my task.

And then, CatPurrology kindly awarded me with the The Liebster Blog Award

First of all, let me tell you, you made my little kitty heart very happy.  I gladly accept the nominations.

Second… I guess there’s no second.  I’ll just do my side of the bargain!

The instructions for the Sunshine Award are as follows:

  • Link the award to the person who gave it to you. √
  • Answer the questions that come with it. √
  • Pass it along to 10 people and let them know they have received it.

Now, about the 10 people (blogs) I’m suppose to pass this award along, this cat is still relatively new to the blogosphere and doesn’t know a lot of other cats.  But! All the ones I do interact with are simply amazing.  So my dear fellow blogger, if you are reading this (which means you’re a hep cat cause you are either following ME already or found me on a random search and were kind enough to stick around and read this post) please consider yourself nominated for the Sunshine Award!

Here are the questions & my answers:

Favorite number: 2 (my human & me)
Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: Kitty milk
Facebook or Twitter: Twitter
My Passion: Climbing trees (and napping)
Favorite pattern: Tabby
Favorite Day of the Week: Any day I get to cuddle wiht my human is my favourite day
Favorite Flower: Daisy

Now, to acknowledge the Liebster Blog Award, I must:

1. Link back to the person who nominated me: Cat Protectress at CatPurrology √

2. Nominate five (5) bloggers who have less than 200 followers (if you can tell).

In no particular order, here are my Liebster Blog nominees:

  • Satchmo The Cat (cuz he’s brand new to the blogosphere and need some loving)
  • Fred The Web Guy (cuz he’s beyond hilarious and he gave me the Sunshine Award)
  • Texas, a cat in New York (cuz, come on! it’s the life of a Parisian cat whose human immigrated to America
  • Sophy’s world of art (cuz she paints hep cats)
  • purpleowltree1234 (cuz she is one lovely and loving cat. *She’s very protective of her privacy and I must respect that so I am not linking to her blog directly*)

** Bloggers, should you accept this “nomination” ~ please follow protocol.

3. Let nominees know by leaving a comment on their sites. √

4. Post nomination image on this blog. √

