Tags

, , , , ,

w00t w00t

I got another – very cool, award!!! I am a happy Jazz Cat.  Meow!

Happy Jazz Cat by Melsky. All Rights Reserved

Here’s it is, in all its glorious awesomeness

The Magical Cat Award – a Dotty Headbanger and MagicallyMad Production – for Feline Contributions to the Magical Art of Blogging

This award comes to me by the very magical Magikdolls at Magik Life. Thank you so much! Me and my human mom are quite honoured by it.

And now, ladies & gentlemen, ladycats & gentlecats, and even kittens too, this is how it works:

This is an award for contributions to cats in blogging. Because cats are important to both mental health and to blogging. Even if you’re allergic, or a dog person.  It comes with no rules  but bloggers awarded with it may extend it with pride to any blogger who happily presents feline affinities on their blogs, takes care of felines or even who references felines. Exotic felines, gigantic felines, extinct felines, domestic felines, fantasy felines, etc.

And the Magical Cat Award goes to:

Ink. [Anette]

Savannah’s Paw Tracks

That’s all I can think for now.  I’ll add more as I my cat ADD allows

