Tags

,

Hello friends of the furry kind and the non furry too.

I am not feeling well.  Today is day 2 of not being able to eat.  My human called my vet doctor but they can’t see me until the week after next for a regular appointment.  They will see me if it is an emergency but right now it doesn’t seem to be one.

I am hungry and want to eat but just can’t hold any solid food in.  It comes right back up within ten minutes of eating it.

My human switched me to a diet of kitty milk and that I can hold.  And water too.

Let me tell you, it’s not fun.  My tummy aches.  I don’t feel like playing or blogging or anything at all.  All I want is to cuddle with my human.

So please forgive me if I don’t check your blogs like I used to.  Or write anything in the next couple of days.

I’ll keep you posted or ask my human to do so if I’m too weak to use the laptop.

