Tags

,

Hello friends!

I’m back.  I actually got much better the day after my last post (thanks again for your kind comments, purrs and hugs) but then my human got very busy with “work” (whatever that is) and was using the laptop all the time.  She really needs to get her own laptop.  I’m nice and all but a cat’s got to do what a cat’s what to do and this “work” business is interfering with my blogging.

I’m sorry I haven’t been able to read and comment on your blogs.  I’ll try and catch up as soon as possible.

On top of everything, my human is going to Montreal for the weekend.  Lots of Jazz involved so that’s OK.  I hope she brings me new music for my collection.  But that means she’ll take the laptop with her so I’ll go on radio silence again until Monday.  She did ask nicely and promised me a nice salmon steak when she comes back so all is good.

In the mean time, I’ll play with Spartacat and Mr Monkey.  My pal That Fred Guy is gonna be taking care of me and I might even see the kid… We’ll see

In the mean time, I’ll leave you with some pics of me so you can see how well your good vibes worked

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

