Tags

, , ,

So I can finally use the laptop.  Jeez, it’s getting difficult to get laptop time around here!

Hope your summer has been good.  I missed you all and I’ll try to catch up with your lovely blogs as soon as possible.  I can only imagine the adventures you’ve been having.

The kid’s getting really big and she’s starting to settle down a bit.  She’s coming to visit on a regular basis and she even stays overnight sometimes so we’re happy.  She even came to stay with me when the human was gone so I wouldn’t be so lonely.

Don’t get me wrong, she’s still crazy as heck.  But at least she’s starting to take longer naps so we can actually have a snooze together.  She’s also leaving my tail alone.  Well, most of the time.  Yesterday I was napping in my tent when she decided it was time to play and jumped on top of the tent to wake me up.  I wasn’t impressed.

She’s here with us today and the human this picture of her.  She was playing with my human sister and all of a sudden she decided she wanted to be a monkey!

yeah, you’re a monkey alright

So, that’s it for now.  Will be visiting your blogs this weekend

